Zentrale- Tel. Nr.
Fax
06831-9562 - 0
06831-9562 - 29
  e-Mail info@rupp-edelstaehle.de
         
Anmeldung Ansprechpartner   Tel. Nr. e-Mail
         
  Fr. S. Philippi   06831-9562 - 12
  Fr. J. Stoffel   06831-9562 - 14  
Verkauf National        
  Hr. R. Barra   06831-9562 - 20 barra@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fax. Hr. Barra   06831-9562 - 13  
  Hr. C. Schmitt   06831-9562 - 22 schmitt@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Hr. S. Zadon   06831-9562 - 25 zadon@rupp-edelstaehle.de
Zeugnis / Atteste Hr. O. Benz   06831-9562 - 27 benz@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fax-Verkauf   06831-9562 - 26  
Außendienst        
  Hr. N. Rupp   06831-9562 n.rupp@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Mobil   0151-14569836  
Verkauf International        
  Hr. Jean Rup ppa.   06831-9562 - 40 rup@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fr. C. Lang   06831-9562 - 45 lang@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fr. M. Pister   06831-9562 - 43 pister@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fr. K. Mathieu   06831-9562 - 42 mathieu@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fax   06831-9562 - 49  
Plasma-, Laserzuschnitte und Anarbeitung        
  Hr. M. Rupp   06831-9562 - 30 rupp@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Hr. F. Hübner   06831-9562 - 35 huebner@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fax   06831-9562 - 39  
Buchhaltung        
  Hr. B. Dohler   06831-9562 - 90 dohler@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fr. G. Himbert      
  Fax   06831-9562 - 48  
Geschäftsführung        
  Hr. G. Schramm   06831-9562 - 10 schramm@rupp-edelstaehle.de
  Fax   06831-9562 - 18